I’m not cloned, yet I’m in two different places: @ Guilty Indulgence Book Club and @ House of Millar

12 Feb

I was getting ready to post my next blog when my husband said, “Whitney Houston has died.” I thought he’s joking, but turned the TV on and… yes, Whitney Houston, the one and only had passed away. I’m at a loss for words and in denial. I want this to be a bad dream I’m going to wake up and shrug it off. Whitney once said, “I’m either my best friend or my worst enemy.” So sad, so true.

As hard as it is to take my mind off of this sad news, life must go on and so does my book tour. Today’s post is about the right photo for the right cover and how I fell in love with the photos I chose for A World Apart. I’m over at Guilty Indulgence Book Club who so graciously posted a review for A World Apart yesterday. To quote the book club they are a, “ROMANCE REVIEW SITE. Everyone needs a little indulgence in their life.” I completely agree with that. They have hundreds and hundreds of reviews on their site, check it out if you are looking for a new book or to compare notes.

I’m also interviewed at House of Millar, the official website of author Aine P Massie. She’s an incredible talented writer with a knack for paranormal romance.

I’m warning you this is not a usual interview, but something special where I’m joined by my favorite hero, Maj. David Hunt. Curious to find out how he came to become my hero? Hop over and see it for yourself.

Leave a comment